This

Rabbi Marc Philippe, John Couriel, Ian Rosenior, Tim Wilcox (back), Manny Meland, Jonah Pruitt, Debi Quade, Jean Ortega, Ray Breslin, Prakash Kumar, Nathan Lieberman, Carolyn Klepser, Harvey Burstein, Linsdey Mac Williams

Bresaro Suites

Ray Breslin, President
Bresaro@aol.com

Parc Plaza Condominium

Harvey Burstein, Vice President
harveyburstein@gmail.com

Parc Plaza Condominium

Manny Meland (Treasurer)
sobemeland@gmail.com

Roney Plaza Condominium

Debi Quade
debi@debraquade.com

Royal Club

John Couriel
jlcouriel@att.net

Helen Mar

Carolyn Klepser (305) 538.4984

James Avenue

Prakash Kumar
pakku55@yahoo.com

Regional Public Library

(Secretary)
Bryant Capley
capleyb@mdpls.org

Temple Emanu-El

Rabbi Marc Philippe
Rabbi.Marc@yahoo.com

South Beach Group Hotels

Nathan Lieberman
Nathan@southbeachgroup.com

Free Spirits

Tim Wilcox
tw1828@aol.com

Miami City Ballet

OPEN POSITION

Palm Court Building

Ron Bloomberg
ron@recompany.us

Botanical Garden

Marty Mueller/Paula Fletcher
martymeuller1@aol.com
paulafletc@aol.com